Welcome to our New Website!

Organic Fruity Bears are made without the top 8 common allergens. No wheat, dairy, soy, eggs, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, and shellfish. Not only that, but they’re also vegan, corn syrup free, non-GMO, and made with organic fruit juice concentrate. 

As if that wasn’t enough, they’re also fun to eat and taste delicious.


Leave a comment

Back to the Top